Contact Sports Radio 910

 

Staff Directory and Prize Pick Up

Contact Sports Radio 910
Studio Line: 804.345.0910
Main Telephone Number: 804.474.0000

3245 Basie Road, Richmond, VA 23228


View Larger Map


If you need to pick up a prize, our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm.



Sports Radio 910 Programming Staff
Name Title Phone E-mail
Dave Carwile Market Manager 804.474.0025 davecarwile@clearchannel.com
Dave Symonds Operations Manager 804.474.0175 davesymonds@clearchannel.com
Michael Clifford Program Director 804.474.0247 michaelclifford@clearchannel.com
Gary Hess On-Air/ Sports Director 804.474.0155garyhess@clearchannel.com
Wes McElroy On-Air
-
wes@sportsradio910.com



Sports Radio 910 Sales Staff
Name Title Phone E-mail
James Levy General Sales Manager 804.474.0033 jameslevy@clearchannel.com
Denny O'Shea Sales Representative 804.474.0070 dennyoshea@clearchannel.com
Jennifer Staples Sales Representative 804.474.0071 jenniferstaples@clearchannel.com
Mike Gross Sales Representative 804.474.0139 michaelgross@clearchannel.com
Kent Romska Sales Representative 804.474.0034 kentromska@clearchannel.com
Ashley ReeseSales Representative 804.474.0141ashleyreese@clearchannel.com
Chris WoodySales Representative 804.474.0083chriswoody@clearchannel.com
Jenna BaylySales Representative 804.474.0457jennabayly@clearchannel.com



If your organization distributes information about employment opportunities to job seekers or refers job seekers to employers, and would like to receive job vacancy notices for Sports Radio 910, please call Sports Radio 910 with the name, mailing address, e-mail address (if applicable), telephone number, fax number and contact person and identify the categories of vacancies for which you would like information specified above to the following person at Sports Radio 910, HR Director, Amy Kusmin.

It is the policy of Sports Radio 910 to provide equal employment opportunity to all qualified individuals without regard to their race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, disability, or any other characteristic protected by law, in all personnel actions.

Sports Radio 910, a division of Clear Channel Communications Inc., provides equal employment opportunity to all qualified individuals without regard to age, sex, race, color, religion, national origin, disability, or any other characteristic protected by law. If your organization distributes information about employment opportunities to job seekers, please contact Amy Kusmin at 474-0000, or write to her at Sports Radio 910, 3245 Basie Road, Richmond, VA 23228, or
AmyKusmin@clearchannel.com. Sports Radio 910 is an equal opportunity employer.